Return to Georgette Black Sarong
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Georgette Black Sarong May 26, 2018
Reviewer: kathleen schoen from cocoa, FL United States  
This sarong is as advertised and just fabulous.  Beautiful fabric and generous tie ability.
I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Georgette Black Sarong April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa B from San Diego, CA United States  
I love these sarongs well made great fabric. I ordered a white one and it was not going to come in before my trip. They actually called me to let me know so I could plan on getting one if needed somewhere else. Excellent customer service. No one takes time to call you for an online product. Highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great sales service! April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Susan R from Chester, NY United States  
the sarong is made of nice quality material and drapes beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love! November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Vi from Canada  
Ordered this product and received it within a week plus a few days before my vacation which made everything perfect. The material is so soft and I absolutely love it. Wore it for most of the days on my vacay. Lisa is also very amazing for helping me out throughout the order. Thank you so much Lisa!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for! June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa from Walland, TN United States  
This is a perfect length for a pool sarong and the material was awesome!  Thanks for offering this and at such a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Sarong January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Drexel Hill, PA United States  
Just what I was looking for. The material and size is perfect. Shipping was sooner than I expected. Will purchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa from Ohio  
Great size and color.  Just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and customer service! April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon  
After searching online for something to wrap around my swimsuits, I came across Sassy Sarongs and thought "These would be perfect!" I ordered 4 different colors and they came within a few days. First I have to say that these are just what I was looking for. I'm a size 10 and they have plenty of material to cover me up plus some extra to tie in a cute tie. Looks amazing with my swim suits and being self conscience about my thighs, I can honestly say I can't wait to go to the water park this summer! These are very flattering and comfortable. Will buy more down the road for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black sarong February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Kelley H from Mandeville, LA United States  
Easy to order, received promptly in excellent condition. So pleased that I'm going to order another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Sarong February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anita W from Newnan, GA United States  
I very much like the quality and material of the sarong.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items