Return to Georgette Navy Sarong
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Navy sarong July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Rene S from GA United States  
Matched my swimsuit perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Chrissy R from Delafield, WI United States  
Such a great company. Customer service was excellent. Hard to find a company that stands behind they're product. I received the wrong color and had the right one a few days later.thankyou!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Navy Blue Sarong July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Christine H from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Amazing service and product, highly recommend! Perfect for my recent trip to Mexico.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's great! May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel R from Roswell, GA United States  
It's perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sensational Service February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jayne from Taren Point, NSW Australia  
Lisa couldn't have been more helpful and went out of her way to get my sarong to me. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Sassy Sarongs to anybody.

My sarong was as advertised and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful sarong and great customer service! May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Laura M from Orchard Park, NY United States  
I ordered this sarong a couple weeks before I needed it, and put in the comments the date of my vacation. The date was getting close, and I was getting nervous that I wouldn't have it in time. I then received a personal phone call from Sassy Sarongs and the woman let me know that they had trouble getting in the navy color but that they will be shipping my sarong overnight so I can have it in time for my vacation at no extra cost! I got it the day before I left and it was so beautiful and fit perfectly. I couldn't be happier with this product and company, definitely will be ordering from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
navy sarong February 9, 2014
Reviewer: lin from Dover, NH United States  
This is just as described--nice material and love the ties.
Amazing customer service. I needed this for a trip---Lisa went out of her way, as it was out of stock to arrange priority overnight shipping directly from the manufacturer at no cost to me. She even called me directly to let me know what was going on. Will definitely order from her again. Excellent product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect look August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jenera, OH United States  
Great Product.  Fabric is opaque but not see through.  Looks great with my bathing suit when I just want a little more coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfied Customer June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea J Lomeli from Tucson, AZ United States  
I am very satisfied with my new sarongs. They are beautiful and I feel beautiful wearing them to :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Navy Blue Sarong April 22, 2013
Reviewer: D. Jackson from Bradenton, FL United States  
Love it. Good value and shipping not to expensive. Quick delivery too. Definitely will order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?