Return to Georgette Long Sarong - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Georgette Long Sarong- black September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Patti O from Lawrenceburg, TN United States  
Completely satisfied with this sarong..Was Exactly what I was looking for. Great quality..extremely satisfied with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great on Florida beach trip! September 6, 2016
Reviewer: angie from Atlanta, GA United States  
I used this as a skirt  over my bathing suit to cover my legs, then once I got in the water I put it over my shoulders to shield my back and arms from the sun - no sunburn! (I'm very fair so I burn even with sunscreen most times). I'm older and pretty conservative with clothing, so this really fit the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black long sarong July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from zeeland, MI United States  
Great quality sarong, so happy with my purchase, will definitely recommend to friends and  buy from Sassy Sarongs in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love love July 12, 2016
Reviewer: stephanie from bronx, NY United States  
I totally loved my purchase. Great quality, fast shipping and superb customer service. Will continue to shop here. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Kristine T from Elmhurst, NY United States  
Love it!! Can't wait to use this sarong for our upcoming trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Terrace Park, OH United States  
Love this sarong!  Perfect coverage, length and weight!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 4, 2016
Reviewer: IMEstrada from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I was skeptical buying this item because I'm a "L"  and because it was so cheap, so  I assumed I would end up having to return it due to fit or quality or both. To my surprise it fit perfectly, covers well and is even flattering on a larger figure.  I will be getting other colors : )  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from dardenne prairie, MO United States  
This is my second time buying from Sassy Sarongs. I looked all over in department stores for a classic "wrap" to go over my swimsuit and could find nothing. I found exactly what I wanted  at Sassy Sarongs and the fit, style, comfort, and quality is amazing. The price is also affordable. My purchase was shipped promptly...I was actually surprised at how fast I got it.  I will definitely be shopping here in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Rebekah from Cumming, GA United States  
Fits perfectly, for myself being somewhat of a bigger person! I thought I might needed a plus size but this truly fits small to big woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and excellent customer service April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Deane C from Weston, VT United States  
Amazing job ensuring that I reviewed my sarong in time for my trip. Constant monitoring tracking and offering to expedite another one if it looked like it would not make it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items