Return to Plus Size Long Sarong - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful sarong June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Satisfied customer  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy from Danvers, MA United States  
I could not find a suitable product in any store, went on line and googled 'sarong', your site came up.  The plus size was perfect, ready to order another color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Katherine P from Clover, SC United States  
My item arrived in just a couple of days, was exactly as described of very high quality. Can't wait to use it next week in Hawaii!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my sassy sarong! November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Veronica B from Collierville, TN United States  
I finally found a sarong that fits my voluptuous
size 16 body!  I love the semi sheer fabric and it is true to size.  Sexy too!  It is reasonably priced and shipped very quickly.   I will definitely order from Sassy Sarongs again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plus size sarong May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from newalla, OK United States  
This sarong worked perfect. Not so sheer that it does not cover,  but sheer enough to be comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and product! April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Tiffany from Irvine, CA United States  
Item was just as described and I was on a rush to get them and they ensured I had it on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarong February 20, 2015
Reviewer: kelley B. from porter, TX United States  
Sarong was perfect!  It did great in Jamaica!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole from Cincinnati, OH  
Arrived just in time for my vacation. Perfect amount of sheer coverage to walk to and from beach and in surrounding stores and eateries without feeling exposed. I wish this style came in other sheer solid colors, I'd buy them all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sexy sarong, perfect length! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Prinnie from North Carolina  
Happy with my purchase. Looks amazing with my one piece. Just enough coverage and very elegant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long sarong June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah E. from Spring Hill, TN United States  
Beautiful and plenty of coverage!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items