Return to The Essential Sarong Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa Sandoval from San Diego, CA United States  
I love this company and will definitely be ordering from you again. The sarong came right away. It fit very well for my trip. Thank you! I am a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Chelsi from FL United States  
I have been looking for a way to cover up without having to wear shorts to the beach. This is the perfect length, lightweight, and comfy. You can still see through it just slightly but it’s not super sheer by any means. It gives me plenty of coverage on my backside to feel more confident. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sarong April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa S from Ashtabula , OH United States  
I ordered the black, short sarong and look forward to wearing it over my bathing suit on our upcoming beach vacation. The fabric is great. Not sheet but lightweight. I tried to tie it around my waist and there was so much extra material, it didn't look right. Then I used the included piece to secure the sarong and it works well  and looks cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior service July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Terri G from Bath, NC United States  
The company went above and beyond with customer service., and the sarong is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sarong March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Christine B. from New York, NY United States  
I ordered a sarong for my upcoming cruise and was very pleased with the product quality and fast shipping. I will come back to your store again! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda from Anaheim, CA United States  
My order came just in time for my vacation and I absolutely love it!! It's a perfect fit and looks great on me. This will definitely be my go to site for sarongs! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It fits me. Size 18 no problem. August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Lauren N from weymouth, MA United States  
Sarong fits me.  I am an size 18 and the plus size would have been way too big.  This is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute! July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Lacy Chinchilla from Beaumont, TX United States  
My sarong arrive right on time and it is extremely cute. I will be ordering more from here for sure! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Eren M from houston, TX United States  
I got exactly what I asked for. Quick shipping too. I wish tall had more shorter sarongs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute! June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Tammie P from Livermore, CA United States  
Perfect size. Can wear it several ways. Great material. Fringe is a cute touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items