Return to The Essential Sarong Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior service July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Terri G from Bath, NC United States  
The company went above and beyond with customer service., and the sarong is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sarong March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Christine B. from New York, NY United States  
I ordered a sarong for my upcoming cruise and was very pleased with the product quality and fast shipping. I will come back to your store again! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda from Anaheim, CA United States  
My order came just in time for my vacation and I absolutely love it!! It's a perfect fit and looks great on me. This will definitely be my go to site for sarongs! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It fits me. Size 18 no problem. August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Lauren N from weymouth, MA United States  
Sarong fits me.  I am an size 18 and the plus size would have been way too big.  This is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute! July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Lacy Chinchilla from Beaumont, TX United States  
My sarong arrive right on time and it is extremely cute. I will be ordering more from here for sure! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Eren M from houston, TX United States  
I got exactly what I asked for. Quick shipping too. I wish tall had more shorter sarongs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute! June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Tammie P from Livermore, CA United States  
Perfect size. Can wear it several ways. Great material. Fringe is a cute touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 31, 2015
Reviewer: natalie from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Fast shipping, and just what I was looking for, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what I was looking for! June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Tiffany from RI  
the price the quality and the fit were all just right! I was particularly impressed with how quickly my item was shipped me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Service June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Samantha H from Pensacola, FL United States  
We had an issue with the ordering process and when I asked a question I had a response and solution to my issue within 12 hours. I then recieved the sarongs I ordered sooner then was expected!! Will definately order from here again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?