Return to The Essential Sarong Long Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Black Sarong May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Sarong Radar Man from Bayonne, NJ United States  
Saw this on your website and thought it would be nice for my lady friend who loves going to the Jersey Shore. Placed order, delivered on time and i presented it to her and she Loved it very much. No sooner did i give it to her when she modeled it for me, using the waist buckle so it hung at the hips and added three accessories; Sandals, a long necklace and a smile. It was indeed a hit, and we are looking for another sarong down the long. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Essential Sarong Long Black March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Susan T from Woodinville, WA United States  
I love it!  the fringe adds a little detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of service February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Alysia from NJ  
Awesome company that rushed my delivery so I would have my sarong in time for my cruise with no charge. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
daughter in law loved it October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olathe, KS United States  
Lovely gift for a birthday right before we all went on a beach vacation. She loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I'm very satisfied. This sarong is amazing and beautiful. I already use it on my vacation and it's perfect. I will definitely order from your site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long black sarong January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, ND United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely sarong September 7, 2014
Reviewer: Sonja G from Pensacola, FL United States  
Great product, QUICK ship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Tracie B from Sparks, NV United States  
This is a very beautiful sarong that I washed on delicate and air dried it, and it came out perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Joe O from West Monroe, LA United States  
Great item, very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy May 31, 2014
Reviewer: LaVette E from Albany, OR United States  
I used this Sarong more than the white one. The length was perfect and so was the thickness. I highly recommend this sarong.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items