Return to Plus Size Hawaiian Print Sarong Bright Floral
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Sarong November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany Banks-Williams from Chicago, IL United States  
I love my sarong, it arrived in time for my vacation and I’m so excited to wear it on my cruise!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my plus size sarong June 5, 2017
Reviewer: T. Walker from Hemet, CA United States  
I love it!!!! It's just what I expected, the right size and the colors are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarong order ~ first order with your company. March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Lou C from Toppenish , WA United States  
Thank you!  Your email was avery pleasant surprise!  How nice to get followup on an order.

The sarong that I received is exactly what I wanted!  It is beautiful,  of great quality, size and was received promptly and in excellent condition   ~~  no wrinkles, etc..

Thank you so much!  You maybe assured you will have my continued  business.   I will also recommend you to all without a second's hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plus Size Hawaiian Print Sarong Bright Floral February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York Beach, ME United States  
Beautiful pattern.  Well made.  Plenty of material.  Loved the card included that showed different ways to wear sarong.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caribbean Palms Pareo August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Elena from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The green/blue/black pareo elicited feelings of mystery within me. I captured every eye as I strode through a car show. I felt like a Goddess. I can't wait to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
luv my sarongs!!!!!!!!!!!! July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Luz S from CA, United States  
great fit, beautiful patterns. I received so many compliments on my sarongs while on vacation. I made sure to let them know where I purchased them. Thank you for having such beautiful patterns for the plus size woman : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service, nice produts December 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good color, light material that breathes, perfect for the tropics. Arrived when promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sarong, fast delivery August 2, 2015
Reviewer: KWF from Ft Worth, TX United States  
I love the sarong!  The colors are bright and it is beautiful.  My delivery was quick and I was very happy with it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sarong June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Orlando, FL United States  
love colors and fabric

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my purchase:) June 7, 2015
Reviewer: crystal G from owens cross roads, AL United States  
I already have worn my purchase for a full day at Waterpark and simply love the colors and feel..My only negative is sarong does not have material extended to use for tying but luckily the sizing is generous...otherwise colors are still vibrant and very pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items